Loading Events

« All Events

All events for KT’s Ballet for Adults – General Ballet

March 2020

KT’s Ballet for Adults – General Ballet

Tue, March 3 @ 7:30pm - 8:30pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Recurring Event
£8.50
Event Details

KT’s Ballet for Adults – General Ballet

Tue, March 10 @ 7:30pm - 8:30pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Recurring Event
£8.50
Event Details

KT’s Ballet for Adults – General Ballet

Tue, March 17 @ 7:30pm - 8:30pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Recurring Event
£8.50
Event Details

KT’s Ballet for Adults – General Ballet

Tue, March 24 @ 7:30pm - 8:30pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Recurring Event
£8.50
Event Details

KT’s Ballet for Adults – General Ballet

Tue, March 31 @ 7:30pm - 8:30pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Recurring Event
£8.50
Event Details

April 2020

KT’s Ballet for Adults – General Ballet

Tue, April 21 @ 7:30pm - 8:30pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Recurring Event
£8.50
Event Details

KT’s Ballet for Adults – General Ballet

Tue, April 28 @ 7:30pm - 8:30pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Recurring Event
£8.50
Event Details

May 2020

KT’s Ballet for Adults – General Ballet

Tue, May 5 @ 7:30pm - 8:30pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Recurring Event
£8.50
Event Details

KT’s Ballet for Adults – General Ballet

Tue, May 12 @ 7:30pm - 8:30pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Recurring Event
£8.50
Event Details

KT’s Ballet for Adults – General Ballet

Tue, May 19 @ 7:30pm - 8:30pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Recurring Event
£8.50
Event Details
« February 2020 » loading...
M T W T F S S
9
16
23